Sleepy Hollow Elementary  Logo
Back to School 2017 Back to School Forms Principal's Welcome Day Letter Bell Schedule Bus Information Carpool Instructions Lunch Program Directions/Visiting Emergency Preparedness Parent & Student Handbook Playground Rules Site Coordinating Council SH Student Directory Health & Safety
Administration Staff Directory Teacher Web Pages Enrichment Web Pages
After School Enrichment BASC Art Hot Lunch Library Physical Education Music Spanish Enrichment Think First Inclusion
WE ARE ALL IN! Annual Donor List Annual Fund Q & A Donate Securities EFO eScrip and AmazonSmile Donations: Parents' Club, Annual Fund and EFO Where Does Your $$$ Go?
Sleepy Hollow Parents' Club Hollow Log Submission Guidelines Friday Folder Submission Guidelines New Family Information P.O.I.S.E. Parents' Club Meetings SHPC Bylaws SHPC Mobile Connectory SHPC Financials SHPC Policies & Procedures SHPC Reimbursement Form Volunteer Opportunities
Events/Socials

Staff Directory

2017-18 Sleepy Hollow School Staff

Administration

Patsy Templeton

Principal

Office

ptempleton@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

Shirley Glotch

Clerk

Office

sglotch@orinda.k12.ca.us

6441

Candace Luchetti

Secretary

Office

cluchetti@orinda.k12.ca.us

6440

Certificated Teachers

Name

Grade

Room

Email

Extension

Christine Shaffer

TK

K-1

cshaffer@orinda.k12.ca.us

6474

Jessica Greer

K

K-2

jgreer@orinda.k12.ca.us

6464

Meghan Doyle

K

3

mdoyle@orinda.k12.ca.us

6459

Rebecca Wilson

K

5

rwilson@orinda.k12.ca.us

6455

Jocey Goforth

1

14

jgoforth@orinda.k12.ca.us

6469

Diana Owens

1

13

dowens@orinda.k12.ca.us

6463

Tracee Schultz

1

18

tschultz@orinda.k12.ca.us

6458

Marty Stephenson

2

9

mstephenson@orinda.k12.ca.us

6460

Jennifer Kelly

2

17

jkelly@orinda.k12.ca.us

6467

Vickie Hilty

2

7

vhilty@orinda.k12.ca.us

6457

Lauren Miller

3

1

laurenmiller@orinda.k12.ca.us

6465

Laura Peers

3

19

lpeers@orinda.k12.ca.us

6452

Shawna Puljiz

3

15

spuljiz@orinda.k12.ca.us

6453

Chris Humphrey

4

4

chumphrey@orinda.k12.ca.us

6451

Elaina Jones

4

12

ejones@orinda.k12.ca.us

6462

John Fuller

4/5

8

jfuller@orinda.k12.ca.us

6468

Jenny Tosi

5

10

jtosi@orinda.k12.ca.us

6454

Angela Mitchell

5

6

amitchell@orinda.k12.ca.us

6456

 

Support Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Margaret Niles

Art

11

mniles@orinda.k12.ca.us

6444

Pia Westeson

B/ASC Director

B/ASC

pwesteson@orinda.k12.ca.us

254-2065

Kim Shaw

B/ASC Assistant

B/ASC

kshaw@orinda.k12.ca.us

6461

 

Computer Room

20

 

6470

Dung Diep

Custodian-Head

 

 

 

Danny Gonzales

Custodian-Night

 

 

 

Michelle Trosclair Inclusion Specialist

 

 

   
Gretchen Nielsen

Instructional Music

21 gnielson@orinda.k12.ca.us 6314

Julie Cramer

Library

Library

jcramer@orinda.k12.ca.us

6450

Christina Holling

Music

21

cmartin@orinda.k12.ca.us

6471

 

Nurse’s Room

Office

 

6480

Crystal Rochford

P.E.

 

crochford@orinda.k12.ca.us

6476

Niva Dotan

Psychologist

Office

ndotan@orinda.k12.ca.us

6404

Beth Hoogerhuis

Resource Specialist

16

bhoogerhuis@orinda.k12.ca.us

6445

Debbie Schantz

Speech

C

dschantz@orinda.k12.ca.us

6443

 

Science Room

2

 

6466

 

Supply Room

 

 

6307

  Meeting Room Patio B    

Instructional Aides

Resource Aides

Robert Boone

Sue Hoover

Roxanna Chacon Michelle Moll
Pam Chang Jesus Velasco
Kim Shaw Jack Henry
Anne Marie Kniel  
Alexis Hall

 

Cindy McCullough District Employees
Joan Seldon Lark Doolan
Hanh Le Kim Burris
Sophia Theurer Mary Dolan
Janette Sanchez Rain Tague
Andrew Werner  
Matthew Zonfrello