Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Sleepy Hollow Staff Directory 2018-2019

 

Dept. Title Name Location Email Ext
Administration
  Principal Patsy Templeton Office ptempleton@orindaschools.org  
  Secretary Julie Oliver Office joliver@orindaschools.org 6440
  Clerk Shauna Simmonds Office ssimmonds@orindaschools.org 6441
Certificated
  TK Christine Shaffer K-1 cshaffer@orindaschools.org 6474
  Kindergarten Meghan Doyle 3 mdoyle@orindaschools.org 6459
  Kindergarten Jess Greer K-2 jgreer@orindaschools.org 6464
  1st Grade Emily Desai /Goforth 14 edesai@orindaschools.org 6469
  1st Grade Diana Owens 13 dowens@orindaschools.org 6463
  1st Grade Tracee Schultz 18 tschultz@orindaschools.org 6458
  2nd Grade Vickie Hilty 7 vhilty@orindaschools.org 6457
  2nd Grade Jennifer Kelly 17 jkelly@orindaschools.org 6467
  2nd Grade Marty Stephenson 9 mstephenson@orindaschools.org 6460
  3rd  Grade Lauren Dragus 1 ldragus@orindaschools.org 6465
  3rd  Grade Laura Peers 15 lpeers@orindaschools.org 6452
  3rd  Grade Becca Wilson 5 rwilson@orindaschools.org 6455
  4th Grade Elaina Jones 6 ejones@orindaschools.org 6462
  4th Grade Rebecca Loboschefsky 8 rloboschefsky@orindaschools.org 6468
  4th/5th Grade Chris Humphrey 4 chumphrey@orindaschools.org 6451
  5th Grade Jyotsna Puranik 12 jpuranik@orindaschools.org 6456
  5th Grade Jenny Tosi 10 jtosi@orindaschools.org 6454
TOSA
  Math Coach Ashley Appel 20 aappel@orindaschools.org 6439
  Literacy Coach Kim Burris 20 kburris@orindaschools.org 6331
  Tech Coach Kevin Cutler 20 kcutler@orindaschools.org 6393
  STEAM Coach Katie Gardner 20 kgardner@orindaschools.org 6408
Classified
  Art Janet Robinson 19 jrobinson@orindaschools.org 6453
  B/ASC Dir. Pia Westeson B/ASC pwesteson@orindaschools.org 6461
  B/ASC Asst. Kim Shaw B/ASC kshaw@orindaschools.org 6461
  Band Gretchen Nielson 21 gnielson@orindaschools.org 6314
  Cust.-Head Dung Diep --   --
  Cust.-Night Da Sun --   --
  ELL Mary Dolan Office mdolan@orindaschools.org 6432
  Library Kathleen Baritell Library kbaritell@orindaschools.org 6450
  Music Christina Holling 21 cholling@orindaschools.org 6471
  P.E. Jeff Friesen -- jfriesen@orindaschools.org 6476
  Psychologist Dr. Niva Dotan Office ndotan@orindaschools.org 6404
  Reading Stephanie Sado Patio B ssado@orindaschools.org 6475
  Resource Spec Beth Hoogerhuis 16 bhoogerhuis@orindaschools.org 6445
  Speech Debbie Schantz Patio C dschantz@orindaschools.org 6443
Rooms
  Nurse's Room -- Office -- 6480
  Science Room -- 2 -- 6466
  STEAM Lab -- 11 -- 6444
  Supply Room -- Patio A -- 6307
  TOSA Room -- 20 -- 6470
Instructional Aids Resource Aids
    Corinna Athenien   Sue Hoover  
    Robert Boone   Michelle Moll  
    Roxana Chacon   Claire Yraguil  
    Pam Chang      
    Alexis Hall      
    Anne Marie Kneil      
    Cindy McCullough      
    Hanh Le      
    Mary Quintero      
    William Real      
    Joan Seldon      
    Kim Shaw      
    Sophia Theurer      
    Andrew Werner      
    Matt Zonfrello